Contacts


Contact list and positions of Brawo Italy


Brawo Main Offices, Italy
Address: Via XXV Aprile, 36
Pian Camuno, BS
Italy 25050
Phone: +39 0364 591556
Fax: +39 0364 591407
Role Email Name and Surname

President

 

Giorgio Gnutti

C.E.O.

gnutti@brawo.it Gabriele Gnutti

General Manager

fmusig@brawo.it Francesco Musig

Forging Plant Manager

spatelli@brawo.it Stefano Patelli

Machining Plant Manager

dmigliorati@brawo.it Danilo Migliorati

Quality Assurance Manager

Lrisi@brawo.it Luciano Risi

Environmental Manager

Lrisi@brawo.it Luciano Risi

Logistic Manager

aberardi@brawo.it Augusto Berardi

Technical Manager

mpini@brawo.it Mauro Pini
Purchase Manager abelleri@brawo.it Alessandro Belleri

Engineering Manager

dmigliorati@brawo.it Danilo Migliorati

Sales Manager Italy

fmezzoli@brawo.it Fabio Mezzoli

Sales Manager Europe, Asia

fbiolchi@brawo.it Fausto Biolchi

Sales Manager America

mprian@brawo.it Mattia Prian

Sales Manager Automotive

Lgallus@brawo.it Luca Gallus
 

Quality Control forging plant

glcerutti@brawo.it Gianluca Cerutti

Quality Control machining plant

ccorridori@brawo.it Cristian Corridori

I.T.

brawoced@brawo.it Ezio Facchini

Human Resources

nromele@brawo.it Nicoletta Romele
Accounts receivable and payable agregori@brawo.it Ave Gregori
Corporate tax and treasury apezzotti@brawo.it Anna Pezzotti
 
Sales department Italy
     
Italy Sales – Mgr. fmezzoli@brawo.it Fabio Mezzoli
Customer Service
  aceleri@brawo.it Antonella Celeri
  dbello@brawo.it Deborah Bello
 
Export sales departments
     
America Sales – Mgr. mprian@brawo.it Mattia Prian
Customer Service
  sgeorgiadou@brawo.it Savvoula Georgiadou
  efracassi@brawo.it Emanuela Fracassi
  emorandi@brawo.it Enrico Morandi
  etonsi@brawo.it Erica Tonsi
     
Europe, Asia Sales - Mgr. fbiolchi@brawo.it Fausto Biolchi 
German Customer Service    
  tgenziani@brawo.it Teresina Genziani
  rforchini@brawo.it Rossella Forchini
  efrassi@brawo.it Elisa Frassi
France Customer Service       
  gmercanti@brawo.it Graziella Mercanti
UK/Scandinavia/Middle and Far East Customer Service       
  pgalli@brawo.it Paola Galli
     
Sales Automotive
 
Sales Automotive - Mgr. Lgallus@brawo.it Luca Gallus
Customer Service    
  Anna Calzaferri